12 Hyundai 38.3 kWh battery packs
- 38.3kWh
- Energy / unit
- NMC
- Chemistry
What you're buying
One auction lot of 12 Hyundai IONIQ Premium and Premium SE 38.3 kWh traction battery packs. 38.3 kWh is the donor specification, not measured remaining capacity. Common specs: NMC, 319 V nominal, Pack, EV/automotive. Model, donor year, part number, condition, reported SoH/test data and collection site vary or are unknown by unit; see complete source schedule below. Pack weight and battery manufacture dates are not recorded. Reported OBD/SoH/SoC figures are unverified. Collection sites are Adwick-le-Street DN6 7BD and Winsford CW7 3PD; confirm the site for each unit in the schedule.
Per-unit source schedule:
12090971 | IONIQ Premium SE BEV | donor year 2021 | part 37501G7650 | Adwick-le-Street, DN6 7BD | Great; SoH not reported. Traction battery from a 2021 Hyundai IONIQ Premium SE BEV. The 38.3 kWh total figure is the donor specification, not a measurement of remaining capacity. The year refers to the donor vehicle; the battery manufacture date is unconfirmed. Recorded part number: 37501G7650. The reported contents are a case and all five cells, with component markings 375P1G7620, 375P2G7520, 375J1G7521, 375J2G7521, 375J3G7521, 375J4G7521, 375J5G7521. These are reported markings, not confirmed complete-pack identifiers or proof that the components are interchangeable. Confirm the assembled configuration and included components before purchase. Confirm the exact part and connector configuration, current condition and availability before purchase.
12492533 | IONIQ Premium SE BEV | donor year 2020 | part 37501G7650 | Adwick-le-Street, DN6 7BD | Great; SoH not reported. Traction battery from a 2020 Hyundai IONIQ Premium SE BEV. The 38.3 kWh total figure is the donor specification, not a measurement of remaining capacity. The year refers to the donor vehicle; the battery manufacture date is unconfirmed. Recorded part number: 37501G7650. The reported contents are a case and all five cells, with component markings 375P1G7620, 375P2G7520, 375J1G7521, 375J2G7521, 375J3G7521, 375J4G7521, 375J5G7521. These are reported markings, not confirmed complete-pack identifiers or proof that the components are interchangeable. Confirm the assembled configuration and included components before purchase. Confirm the exact part and connector configuration, current condition and availability before purchase.
12772711 | IONIQ Premium SE BEV | donor year 2022 | part 37501G7650 | Adwick-le-Street, DN6 7BD | Great; SoH not reported. Traction battery from a 2022 Hyundai IONIQ Premium SE BEV. The 38.3 kWh total figure is the donor specification, not a measurement of remaining capacity. The year refers to the donor vehicle; the battery manufacture date is unconfirmed. Recorded part number: 37501G7650. The reported contents are a case and all five cells, with component markings 375P1G7620, 375P2G7520, 375J1G7521, 375J2G7521, 375J3G7521, 375J4G7521, 375J5G7521. These are reported markings, not confirmed complete-pack identifiers or proof that the components are interchangeable. Confirm the assembled configuration and included components before purchase. Confirm the exact part and connector configuration, current condition and availability before purchase.
12781391 | IONIQ Premium BEV | donor year 2020 | part 37501G7650 | Adwick-le-Street, DN6 7BD | Great; SoH not reported. Traction battery from a 2020 Hyundai IONIQ Premium BEV. The 38.3 kWh total figure is the donor specification, not a measurement of remaining capacity. The year refers to the donor vehicle; the battery manufacture date is unconfirmed. Recorded part number: 37501G7650. The reported contents are a case and all five cells, with component markings 375P1G7620, 375P2G7520, 375J1G7521, 375J2G7521, 375J3G7521, 375J4G7521, 375J5G7521. These are reported markings, not confirmed complete-pack identifiers or proof that the components are interchangeable. Confirm the assembled configuration and included components before purchase. Confirm the exact part and connector configuration, current condition and availability before purchase.
12960367 | IONIQ Premium SE BEV | donor year 2020 | part 37501G7650 | Adwick-le-Street, DN6 7BD | Great; SoH not reported. Traction battery from a 2020 Hyundai IONIQ Premium SE BEV. The 38.3 kWh total figure is the donor specification, not a measurement of remaining capacity. The year refers to the donor vehicle; the battery manufacture date is unconfirmed. Recorded part number: 37501G7650. The reported contents are a case and all five cells, with component markings 375P1G7620, 375P2G7520, 375J1G7521, 375J2G7521, 375J3G7521, 375J4G7521, 375J5G7521. These are reported markings, not confirmed complete-pack identifiers or proof that the components are interchangeable. Confirm the assembled configuration and included components before purchase. Confirm the exact part and connector configuration, current condition and availability before purchase.
12978625 | IONIQ Premium SE BEV | donor year 2021 | part 37501G7650 | Winsford, CW7 3PD | Great; SoH not reported. Traction battery from a 2021 Hyundai IONIQ Premium SE BEV. The 38.3 kWh total figure is the donor specification, not a measurement of remaining capacity. The year refers to the donor vehicle; the battery manufacture date is unconfirmed. Recorded part number: 37501G7650. The reported contents are a case and all five cells, with component markings 375P1G7620, 375P2G7520, 375J1G7521, 375J2G7521, 375J3G7521, 375J4G7521, 375J5G7521. These are reported markings, not confirmed complete-pack identifiers or proof that the components are interchangeable. Confirm the assembled configuration and included components before purchase. Confirm the exact part and connector configuration, current condition and availability before purchase.
13007568 | IONIQ Premium SE BEV | donor year 2021 | part 37501G7650 | Adwick-le-Street, DN6 7BD | Great; SoH not reported. Traction battery from a 2021 Hyundai IONIQ Premium SE BEV. The 38.3 kWh total figure is the donor specification, not a measurement of remaining capacity. The year refers to the donor vehicle; the battery manufacture date is unconfirmed. Recorded part number: 37501G7650. The reported contents are a case and all five cells, with component markings 375P1G7620, 375P2G7520, 375J1G7521, 375J2G7521, 375J3G7521, 375J4G7521, 375J5G7521. These are reported markings, not confirmed complete-pack identifiers or proof that the components are interchangeable. Confirm the assembled configuration and included components before purchase. Confirm the exact part and connector configuration, current condition and availability before purchase.
13057434 | IONIQ Premium SE BEV | donor year 2020 | part 37501G7650 | Adwick-le-Street, DN6 7BD | Great; SoH not reported. Traction battery from a 2020 Hyundai IONIQ Premium SE BEV. The 38.3 kWh total figure is the donor specification, not a measurement of remaining capacity. The year refers to the donor vehicle; the battery manufacture date is unconfirmed. Recorded part number: 37501G7650. Battery condition and test performance have not been verified. Confirm the exact part and connector configuration, current condition and availability before purchase.
13117881 | IONIQ Premium BEV | donor year 2021 | part 37501G7651 | Adwick-le-Street, DN6 7BD | Great; SoH not reported. Traction battery from a 2021 Hyundai IONIQ Premium BEV. The 38.3 kWh total figure is the donor specification, not a measurement of remaining capacity. The year refers to the donor vehicle; the battery manufacture date is unconfirmed. Recorded part number: 37501G7651. Battery condition and test performance have not been verified. Confirm the exact part and connector configuration, current condition and availability before purchase.
13132590 | IONIQ Premium BEV | donor year 2020 | part 37501G7650 | Winsford, CW7 3PD | Great; SoH not reported. Traction battery from a 2020 Hyundai IONIQ Premium BEV. The 38.3 kWh total figure is the donor specification, not a measurement of remaining capacity. The year refers to the donor vehicle; the battery manufacture date is unconfirmed. Recorded part number: 37501G7650. Battery condition and test performance have not been verified. Confirm the exact part and connector configuration, current condition and availability before purchase.
13245529 | IONIQ Premium BEV | donor year 2022 | part 37501G7651 | Adwick-le-Street, DN6 7BD | Excellent; SoH not reported. Traction battery from a 2022 Hyundai IONIQ Premium BEV. The 38.3 kWh total figure is the donor specification, not a measurement of remaining capacity. The year refers to the donor vehicle; the battery manufacture date is unconfirmed. Recorded part number: 37501G7651. Battery condition and test performance have not been verified. Confirm the exact part and connector configuration, current condition and availability before purchase.
13530788 | IONIQ Premium BEV | donor year 2020 | part 37501G7650 | Adwick-le-Street, DN6 7BD | Functional; reported SoH 97.00% (unverified). Traction battery from a 2020 Hyundai IONIQ Premium BEV. The 38.3 kWh total figure is the donor specification, not a measurement of remaining capacity. The year refers to the donor vehicle; the battery manufacture date is unconfirmed. Recorded part number: 37501G7650. The reported OBD result describes the battery as okay; that result has not been independently verified. Reported figures: 97% state of health and 27% state of charge. These figures are unverified and do not establish current performance. A document is referenced, but its contents have not been checked. Confirm the exact part and connector configuration, current condition and availability before purchase.
Specification
Identity
- Manufacturer
- Hyundai
- Model
- IONIQ Premium / Premium SE BEV
History
- Previous use
- EV / automotive
Electrical
- Energy per pack
- 38.3 kWh
- Nominal voltage
- 319 V
Cell construction
- Chemistry
- NMC
Physical
- Format
- Pack
Inventory
- Available
- 12 packs
- Batch energy
- 459.6 kWh
Condition
Per-unit results are for trade accounts
Grade and state of health for each pack in this batch are shown once your trade account is approved.
Sign in to viewCollection & paperwork
Collection & transport
- Collection site
- Yorkshire / Cheshire, GB
- Freight
- Confirmed before payment
Documents on file
- Safety data sheet (MSDS)—
- UN38.3 test report—
- Test reports—
- Photos1 file



